Vinegar Hill Mall Complex - Parking Form


Conn’s Hospitality Group started with Roy Conn’s first Springfield restaurant in 1948. Six decades and many successful ventures later, Roy’s son, Court and his wife, Karen, and Court’s sons, Casey and Adam and their families now run operations that include Inn at 835, Obed & Isaac’s Microbrewery & Eatery (Springfield & Peoria), Wm. Van’s Coffee, Merchant House, Historic Gillett Farm, Li'l Willy's BBQ, Elkhart Station. Each business is located in a different historic home or building in either downtown Springfield, Peoria or Elkhart, Illinois that has been lovingly and carefully restored by the Conn family. Several of the properties’ ownership history can be traced back through the Conn family’s lineage.

Conn's Hospitality Group Key Personnel:

Corporate Offices: 

625 S. Second Street
Springfield, Illinois 62704

Karen Conn

Proprietor, CEO

Phone: 217-522-3123 x1001   
Email: karenc@connshg.com


Court Conn

Proprietor

Phone: 217-522-3123 x1008   
Email: courtc@connshg.com



Casey Conn

Chief Operations Officer

Phone: 217-522-3123 x1006   
Email: caseyc@connshg.com


Adam Conn

Brewmaster

Phone: 217-522-3123 x1012  
Email: adamc@connshg.com



Jay Shanle

Corporate Administrator

Phone: 217-522-3123 x1005   
Email: jasons@connshg.com

 

Lauren Stead

Marketing Director

Phone: 217-522-3123 x 1007  
Email: LaurenS@connshg.com 

Julie Downs

Facilities Manager

Phone: 217-522-3123   
Email: JulieD@connshg.com 


 

500 S. Sixth Street | Springfield, IL 62701

John Reeves

General Manager 

Phone: 217-670-0627 x3001      
Email: johnr@connshg.com 


Tosha Alwerdt

Assistant Manager

Phone: 217-670-0627                
Email: manager@connshg.com


Kadoh

Assistant Manager

Phone: 217-670-0627                
Email: manager@connshg.com


  

321 NE Madison Ave. | Peoria, Illinois 61603

Jeff Stevenson 

General Manager

Phone: 309-306-0190   

Email: jeffs@connshg.com  



Ryan "Johnny" Johns 

Kitchen Manager

Phone: 309-306-0190   

Email: ryanj@connshg.com      



Richard Hampton

Assistant Manager

Phone: 309-306-0190

Tammy 

Assistant Manager

Phone: 309-306-0190


503 South 7th Street | Springfield, Illinois 62701


835 South Second Street | Springfield, Illinois 62704

Melisa Galloway

General Manager

Phone: 217-523-4466         
Email: melisag@connshg.com


Angie Cox

Sales and Events Director

Phone: 217-523-4466 x2308
Email: AngieC@connshg.com


Marc Reeves

Executive Chef

Phone: 217-523-4466 
Email: Marcr@connshg.com

Kathy Smallwood

Banquet Manager

Phone: 217-523-4466 

916 South Grand Ave. West | Springfield, Illinois 62704

Justin Wright

General Manager

Phone: 217-679-1866

101 Governor Oglesby Street | Elkhart, Illinois 62634

Rachael Bennett - Paul

General Manager

Phone: 217-947-2199